SPONSORED ADVERT

Showing posts with label Lifestyle Accessories. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Lifestyle Accessories. Show all posts

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Light play!


 "LUXYA Gallery indiaartndesign"
.

Luxya designs a modifiable ceiling lamp that can be easily adapted to different environments just by changing its form.

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Everyday convenience

"keko support a tablette indiaartndesign"
.

Jean-François Jacques of Montreal-based industrial design firm Météore Design develops an everyday-convenience product in the Keko tablet stand.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Ensuring safe travels

"Princess Traveller studio mango indiaartndesign"
.

Studio Mango designed a new bag, which takes care of your travel essentials (Passport, ticket, and other documents).

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Smart Control Faucets

"grohe concealed indiaartndesign"
.

Setting a new benchmark in shower design for any living space, India’s premium bathroom brand, Grohe introduces the SmartControl Concealed! 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Bow and Rise Chairs from Zaha Hadid Architects



"Bow-and Rise chairs for Nagami zaha hadid architects indiaartndesign"
Photography by Delfino Sisto Legnani + Marco Cappelletti

With Bow and Rise Chairs, Zaha Hadid Architects explore new ways of creating furniture for Nagami.

Saturday, April 21, 2018

New Porsche Smartphone is AI interactive

"Porsche Design Huawei Mate RS indiaartndesign"
.


Introducing Porsche Design Huawei Mate RS, your companion for worldwide travel, offering dual-SIM capability and interactive AI.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

The mouse is now conical!

"cone mouse yanko design indiaartndesign"
.


Designer Inyeop Baek gives us a new mouse design that will change the way you look at the little black handyman!  

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Wear your attitude!


"lai jewellery hidden messages puja bhargava indiaartndesign"
.

Jewellery Label Lai urges you to make a style statement with ‘Hidden messages’ their latest collection of jewellery for the modern woman…

Saturday, March 10, 2018

A style statement from Bentley and Philippe Starck!

"bentley starck power dock hybrid indiaartndesign"
photo credit: Bentleymotors.com

Make a statement with the Bentley x Starck Power Dock - a functional piece of art for electric car users.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...