SPONSORED ADVERT

Showing posts with label Architectural Hardware. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Architectural Hardware. Show all posts

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Coil – Flexible modular furniture!


"bram kerkhofs coil indiaartndesign"
.

Coil is a stand-alone cabinet concept that consists of various modules that can be flexibly expanded (from 1 to 5 modules as standard).

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Häfele’s elegant sliding countertops

Promotional Post
"sliding countertops hafele indiaartndesign"
.

Häfele introduces its new range of sliding countertops that create new design possibilities, introduce balance and ensure efficient ergonomics...

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Häfele’s robust fire-door hardware


Promotional Post
"Fire Door Concealed hardware hafele indiaartndesign"
.

Häfele presents a wide range of superior fire-rated hardware that takes centre stage in the event of a fire. 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Häfele Connect

Promotional Post
"Hafele connect indiaartndesign"
.

Häfele translates its profound experience in furniture lighting through ‘Häfele Connect’ concept…

Saturday, October 14, 2017

The Blum Wall

Promotional  Post 
"Blum Wall Concept hafele indiaartndesign"
.

Blum together with Häfele presents innovative fittings solutions based on handle-less furniture…

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Häfele’s extendable fittings

Promotional  Post
"extended table top hafele indiaartndesign"
.

Discover Häfele’s latest addition to its extendable table fitting range - OPLÀ TOP, which grants you the liberty to design your dream abode as envisaged and in fact helps create more space.

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Häfele’s statement hinges!

Promotional  Post
"hafele onyx black blum hinges indiaartndesign"
.

Häfele together with Blum introduces a new finish - Onyx Black, for CLIP top BLUMOTION hinges…
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...