SPONSORED ADVERT

Showing posts with label Interior Accessories. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Interior Accessories. Show all posts

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Let’s play with some light!



"stickbulb custom lighting indiaartndesign"
.

The Stickbulb Custom is made for play. Especially for you to customise something unique – only for yourself!

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Soundsticks

"sound sticks Andrea Ruggiero indiaartndesign"
.

Designer Andrea Ruggiero offers a novel way to divide space while reducing ambient noise in public spaces or in open-plan workspaces.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

For that soft night glow!

"buna table lamp Buna Shimeji indiaartndesign"
.

Inspired by the fragility of Buna Shimeji’s mushrooms and their unique clarity, Bandido Studio illuminates your living spaces with the ‘Buna Table Lamp.'

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Rise Lamp



"nolii rise lamp indiaartndesign"
.

In the growing trend for tech in design, Nolii Rise is a wireless LED lamp with integrated charging capabilities by LAYER| Benjamin Hubert.

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Poncho – a kid’s new friend!

"Poncho Wash Basin Hindware Indiaartndesign"
.

Little kiddos are going to go ga-ga over the Hindware Poncho wash basin as it is designed to add the creative and vivid vibe that children simply adore... 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Light play!


 "LUXYA Gallery indiaartndesign"
.

Luxya designs a modifiable ceiling lamp that can be easily adapted to different environments just by changing its form.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...