SPONSORED ADVERT

Showing posts with label Interior Accessories. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Interior Accessories. Show all posts

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Butterfly Wall Art

"decorative wall art designer Apiwat Chitapanya indiaartndesign"
.

Furniture and accessory designer Apiwat Chitapanya breathes life into walls with his latest piece of work - the delicate Butterfly. 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

The world on your walls!


 “Wallpapers wanderlust by marcel wanders indiaartndesign”
.

Now bring home the scenic views of your favourite holiday haunts! Through the eyes of Marcel Wanders, comes a collection of wallpapers inspired by 13 different cities called Wanderlust. 

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Rippling Table

"rippling table Stelios Mousarris indiaartndesign"
.

The Rippling Table is a beautiful drop of thought by Stelios Mousarris that sets a rippling effect in the design language of the table.

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Digipop Rug Collection by Karim Rashid

"Digipop rug collection karim rashid indiaartndesign"
.

The Digipop Rug Collection designed by Karim Rashid depicts the perfect union of smart design, premium materials, and embraces the full potential of contemporary technology. 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Let’s play with some light!



"stickbulb custom lighting indiaartndesign"
.

The Stickbulb Custom is made for play. Especially for you to customise something unique – only for yourself!

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Soundsticks

"sound sticks Andrea Ruggiero indiaartndesign"
.

Designer Andrea Ruggiero offers a novel way to divide space while reducing ambient noise in public spaces or in open-plan workspaces.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

For that soft night glow!

"buna table lamp Buna Shimeji indiaartndesign"
.

Inspired by the fragility of Buna Shimeji’s mushrooms and their unique clarity, Bandido Studio illuminates your living spaces with the ‘Buna Table Lamp.'

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...