Showing posts with label designer goods. Show all posts
Showing posts with label designer goods. Show all posts

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Style smart!

"So originals handmade fashion accessories indiaartndesign"
Left: ©Andréanne Gauthier photographer;                                                                                                                                                                        Right: ©Batucada Fashion

SO Original offers fashion accessories for those with a social conscience at a reasonable cost.

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

The ZAHA Shoe

"zaha hadid charlotte olympia shoe indiaartndesign"

Charlotte Olympia collaborates with Zaha Hadid Design on two limited edition charms - a platform-wedge shoe, and a clutch bag….

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Experience your furniture!


Benjamin Hubert of experience design agency LAYER will launch the AXYL collection for UK furniture brand Allermuir at the London Design Festival 2017. 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Glasses and sunglasses into one!

"jins frontswitch eyewear indiaartndesign"

‘Frontswitch’ is glasses and sunglasses into one, and comes with magnetic clip-on shades that can easily attach to the glasses…. 

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Eco-friendly bin

©Deborah Kang & Noel Michaels

Designer Deborah Kang designs EcoTrio® elliptical shaped, commercial recycling bin - an ecologically intelligent recycling receptacle for the streets of Chicago!

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Style for a Diva!

"zaha hadid clutch indiaartndesign"

Parisian leather goods artisans, Perrin Paris have unveiled their collaboration with Zaha Hadid Design; a limited-edition collection of seven leather clutches.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...