SPONSORED ADVERT

Showing posts with label designer goods. Show all posts
Showing posts with label designer goods. Show all posts

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Reinventing your mojo!

"overallt ikea indiaartndesign"
.

Modern urban rituals are the common starting point, and the result is ÖVERALLT collection – fun, inclusive, and expressive.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Leaves, a textile coffin!

"Shaina Garfield leaves textile coffin indiaartndesign"
.

Designer Shaina Garfield redesigns death practices to create a positive relationship with death and the new life aligned with nature, with 'Leaves.'

Saturday, February 16, 2019

For that soft night glow!

"buna table lamp Buna Shimeji indiaartndesign"
.

Inspired by the fragility of Buna Shimeji’s mushrooms and their unique clarity, Bandido Studio illuminates your living spaces with the ‘Buna Table Lamp.'

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Bose sunglasses - your miniature personal Bose sound system!


"bose sunglasses indiaartndesign"
.


To everyone else they’re just sunglasses. But you know the secret: miniaturized Bose electronics hidden at the temples. It’s a state-of-the-art personal listening experience embedded in a classic design.

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Sleek interventions


 
"boafocus fireplace Dominique Imbert indiaartndesign"
.

Straight out of designer Dominique Imbert's bedtime story comes Boafocus central -  a sleek fireplace that can grace any living space.

Saturday, October 20, 2018

This Black is sensual!

"porsche sound bar black edition indiaartndesign"
.

The new Porsche 911 Soundbar Black Edition is an example of beautiful engineering meets breath-taking design that captivates and elevates your senses like a formula one race!

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...