SPONSORED ADVERT

Showing posts with label Lifestyle Accessories. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Lifestyle Accessories. Show all posts

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

The new Nike blends high-end streetwear with luxury fashion!


"Air Jordan I High OG Dior Nike shoes indiaartndesign"
.

Nike in collaboration with Dior launches the limited-edition Air Jordan I High OG Dior sneaker will offer a new look into the style of basketball and blend high-end streetwear with luxury fashion…

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Statement pieces for the diva extraordinaire!

Promotional  Post
"Gaea kamdar avlani jewellery indiaartndesign"
.

Meet Kamdar Avlani is a jewellery designer for the extraordinaire! Every piece that he designs is a narrative with history in the making! 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Desi is the new sexy!


"Limited edition khadi byTitan indiaartndesign"
.


Titan Watches in collaboration with Khadi and Village Industries Commission (KVIC) launches the ‘Khadi Collection’ for men and women, where the watch strap and the dial are made from khadi. 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Safe Landing Garment

"safe landing garment by Huber-Chen indiaartndesign"
.

Designer Huber Chen designs a customizable and comfortable 'Safe Landing Garment' using 3D printing technology for athletes to ensure a safe landing. 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Kvadrat roller blinds!


"kvadrat roller blinds indiaartndesign"
.

Kvadrat roller blinds not only offer the perfect combination of flexibility, functionality and aesthetic, but also reduce the heat gain into a building by 50% or more!

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Superflex aura powered suit for the elderly!


"galaxy superflex fuseproject indiaartndesign"
.

Fuseproject and Superflex are trying to expand the social lives of an ageing population with their futuristic Superflex aura powered suit.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Lifestyle accessories that peep into the future!

"OBITOVANA 5019 furniture kofta sergey makhno architects indiaartndesign"
.

Architect and designer, Sergey Makhno, collaborates with fashion designer, Kostya Kofta, to craft this special collection of designer furniture and bags called OBITOVANA-5019!

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Rainmoon: for a multi-sensory shower experience!

"rainmoon Dornbracht Spa Solutions indiaartndesign"
.


With Dornbracht Spa Solutions you can experience a new dimension of a highly-individual shower experience via a particularly minimalist design…

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Butterfly Wall Art

"decorative wall art designer Apiwat Chitapanya indiaartndesign"
.

Furniture and accessory designer Apiwat Chitapanya breathes life into walls with his latest piece of work - the delicate Butterfly. 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Luggage to suit your personality and style!


"Bonaventure luggage by Charles Simon indiaartndesign"
.

Bonaventure luggage by Charles Simon stems from Canadian rivers and lakes to celebrate water, nature and the beauty of Canada’s landscapes. 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Eco solution to public peeing


"uritrottoir indiaartndesign"
.

The Uritrottoir offers an environmentally friendly, economical and efficient solution for wild peeing. 
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...