SPONSORED ADVERT

Showing posts with label Lifestyle Accessories. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Lifestyle Accessories. Show all posts

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Let’s get back to quality time with our loved ones!

"Samen Ralf Lambie indiaartndesign"
.

SAMEN, the world's first Faraday-Cage-like tablecloth designed by Ralf Lambie - reweaves the fabric of dining table conversation by threading out the digital world!

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Fly green with a smart seat!

"smart seat Benjamin Hubert layer design indiaartndesign"
.

Benjamin Hubert of LAYER designs ‘Move’ – a seat driven by smart textiles for economy class seating of Airbus air-crafts. 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Playful concrete!

"logideez concrete puzzles indiaartndesign"
.

Boost your creativity and bring joy to your mundane life with handcrafted puzzles made of concrete prisms!

Saturday, February 16, 2019

For that soft night glow!

"buna table lamp Buna Shimeji indiaartndesign"
.

Inspired by the fragility of Buna Shimeji’s mushrooms and their unique clarity, Bandido Studio illuminates your living spaces with the ‘Buna Table Lamp.'

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Mining cryptocurrency made easy, claims Coinmine!

"coinmine cryptocurrency indiaartndesign"
.

Coinmine Tech company launches a first-of-its-kind product – Coinmine One - designed to allow you to mine and manage cryptocurrency such as Bitcoin.

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Bose sunglasses - your miniature personal Bose sound system!


"bose sunglasses indiaartndesign"
.


To everyone else they’re just sunglasses. But you know the secret: miniaturized Bose electronics hidden at the temples. It’s a state-of-the-art personal listening experience embedded in a classic design.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...