SPONSORED ADVERT

Showing posts with label Decor. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Decor. Show all posts

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Sleek interventions


 
"boafocus fireplace Dominique Imbert indiaartndesign"
.

Straight out of designer Dominique Imbert's bedtime story comes Boafocus central -  a sleek fireplace that can grace any living space.

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Introduce your child to aesthetics

"lifestyle accessories peleg design indiaartndesign"
.

Peleg Design studio adds character to everyday products – a good opportunity to introduce children to aesthetics and etiquette…

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Smart fabric by Zaha Hadid Architects



"creatif smart fabric ZHA indiaartndesign"
.

Team of 4 creative minds, intuitive design tools and advanced printing technologies have synthesized the design and production of smart fabrics.

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Trapesi - The Bistro Table



"Trapesi-bistro-table-indiaartndesign"
.

‘Trapesi’ is a sleek product designed by young designer Phebos Xenakis, which has earned him a silver at the European Product Design Award

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Smart lighting from Ikea

"ikea smart lighting indiaartndesign"
.

In the world, where everything is at the touch of a button, Ikea give us a smart home product - TRÅDFRI Lighting series. 

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...