SPONSORED ADVERT

Showing posts with label designer furniture. Show all posts
Showing posts with label designer furniture. Show all posts

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Saturday, October 7, 2017

BOB - Award-winning modular sofa from Blå Station.


"BOB Bla Station sofa indiaartndesign"
Add caption


BOB, designed by Thomas Bernstrand and Stefan Borselius, is recognised for its innovative and modular system with the Editor’s Choice Award for Best Product at 2017 Stockholm Furniture Fair. 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Play with your bookshelf!


 
"x bookshelf peoples industrial design office indiaartndesign"
.

People's Industrial Design Office (PIDO) has developed '+x Bookshelf' components into a flexible, modular shelving system with limitless possibilities. 

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Multi-functional privacy


"framery q indiaartndesign"
.


Framery Q meeting pod allows people to have meetings, brainstorming sessions and important one-on-one conversations in private without disturbing the whole office.

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...