SPONSORED ADVERT

Showing posts with label designer furniture. Show all posts
Showing posts with label designer furniture. Show all posts

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Reinventing your mojo!

"overallt ikea indiaartndesign"
.

Modern urban rituals are the common starting point, and the result is ÖVERALLT collection – fun, inclusive, and expressive.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Sleek interventions


 
"boafocus fireplace Dominique Imbert indiaartndesign"
.

Straight out of designer Dominique Imbert's bedtime story comes Boafocus central -  a sleek fireplace that can grace any living space.

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Vanity is a virtue. Indulge it!


"kohler bathroom furniture indiaartndesign"
.

Those who chase perfection cherish the value of it. The range of bathroom furniture by KOHLER® is designed for exactly those special people.

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

A conversation-starter!

"NIK Coffee table josmo studio indiaartndesign"
.

There is nothing quite like watching a city sleep from above. That's a brief illustration of Josmo studio’s NIK coffee table.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Bow and Rise Chairs from Zaha Hadid Architects



"Bow-and Rise chairs for Nagami zaha hadid architects indiaartndesign"
Photography by Delfino Sisto Legnani + Marco Cappelletti

With Bow and Rise Chairs, Zaha Hadid Architects explore new ways of creating furniture for Nagami.

Saturday, February 3, 2018

More than just a bed!

"Delaktig tom dixon indiaartndesign"
.

Tom Dixon gets into bed with the biggest furniture company in the world to create a durable, transformable platform - DELAKTIG.

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Häfele’s elegant sliding countertops

Promotional Post
"sliding countertops hafele indiaartndesign"
.

Häfele introduces its new range of sliding countertops that create new design possibilities, introduce balance and ensure efficient ergonomics...
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...