SPONSORED ADVERT

Showing posts with label designer furniture. Show all posts
Showing posts with label designer furniture. Show all posts

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Lifestyle accessories that peep into the future!

"OBITOVANA 5019 furniture kofta sergey makhno architects indiaartndesign"
.

Architect and designer, Sergey Makhno, collaborates with fashion designer, Kostya Kofta, to craft this special collection of designer furniture and bags called OBITOVANA-5019!

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

The comfort factor!

"Barnett dining chair OKHA indiaartndesign"
.

BARNETT dining chair by OKHA is about timeless grace and classical elegance tailored for a fine dining experience… 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Rippling Table

"rippling table Stelios Mousarris indiaartndesign"
.

The Rippling Table is a beautiful drop of thought by Stelios Mousarris that sets a rippling effect in the design language of the table.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Reinventing your mojo!

"overallt ikea indiaartndesign"
.

Modern urban rituals are the common starting point, and the result is ÖVERALLT collection – fun, inclusive, and expressive.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Sleek interventions


 
"boafocus fireplace Dominique Imbert indiaartndesign"
.

Straight out of designer Dominique Imbert's bedtime story comes Boafocus central -  a sleek fireplace that can grace any living space.

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Vanity is a virtue. Indulge it!


"kohler bathroom furniture indiaartndesign"
.

Those who chase perfection cherish the value of it. The range of bathroom furniture by KOHLER® is designed for exactly those special people.

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

A conversation-starter!

"NIK Coffee table josmo studio indiaartndesign"
.

There is nothing quite like watching a city sleep from above. That's a brief illustration of Josmo studio’s NIK coffee table.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...